Posted by: Brian | June 25, 2009

Are You an Outer Space Alien?

I am. Snoring put me over the top. Although I must admit my snoring has never been described to me as a “purring sound”.

I know this blog is suppose to be about archaeology, but I just found this test that tells if you had a past life as an alien from another planet. It’s too much fun to pass up.

Now that I know I’m an alien I’m wondering whether I was actually an alien archaeologist? I bet I dug in some pretty cool sites on my home planet.

I wrote my Alien dissertation on the pre-Nanark period at this site. A boring thesis, but a great field location.


Sci-Fi art, 3D wallpapers, art posters, stock illustration

Leave a Reply

Categories

